English English German Portuguese Spanish Dutch Italy Korea Japan China

Pitch Session - The 10 Best Solutions for Resilient, More Humanistic and Relocated Factories


14th April Local time: 15:30 - 16:15, 2024-03-01 FRANCE
Europe / Berlin : 15:30 - 16:15, 2024-03-01 America / New_York : 09:30 - 10:15, 2024-03-01 America / Los_Angeles : 06:30 - 07:15, 2024-03-01 Asia / Shanghai : 22:30 - 23:15, 2024-03-01 Europe / London : 14:30 - 15:15, 2024-03-01 Asia / Tokyo : 23:30 - 00:15, 2024-03-01 Asia/Seoul : 23:30 - 00:15, 2024-03-01 Australia / Sydney : 01:30 - 02:15, 2024-03-02

Coordinator
Julien BONNEL
Chief Innovation Officer Symag By Wynd & Coordinator Francophone Village C te d'Azur Monaco
Coordinator
Vincent RICHET
Vice-President GEPA (Group of Entrepreneurs of the Pays d'Aix)

Jury members

Jury
Fahimeh Ponsonnaille
Business Development - Independent Director The Factory of the Future
Jury
Didier COPIN
Director rev3 and sustainable development CCI Hauts-de-France rev3
Jury
Kizil Bora
General Manager Ezako
Jury
Jean-Michel GENDRE
CEO JMG coaching & consulting
Jury
Oliane Piana
Co-founder Pulse Collab
Jury
Olivier Taz
Coordinator ATI-CA
Jury
CHIHAB MAAMOURI
PRESIDENT MCA FRANCE
Jury
Richard pawlowsky
Founder Director Universal Media
Jury
Isabelle Galy
Coordinator ClusterIA
Jury
Julien BONNEL
Chief Innovation Officer Symag By Wynd & Coordinator Francophone Village C te d'Azur Monaco
Jury
Vincent RICHET
CEO THE HULL (VF Events)

Nominated candidates

3D printing at the service of industry 4.0
Presented by
Maxime MAHE - THIRD

Learn more Video

Presented by
Raphael Pantais - INVIRTUS TECHNOLOGIES

Learn more Video

SMO Solar Process: Invest in Plug & Play, Carbon-Negative, Waste-to-Revenue Plants Around the World, i ...
Presented by
Yasmine ENCELADE - NST / SMO Solar Process

Learn more Video

Cocoshield the materials of the future
Presented by
Ga lan Gauthi rot - Cocoshield

Learn more Video

Become an urban farmer today for the agriculture of tomorrow.
Presented by
Adriel Oliveira - Shimejito Urban Farms / Generation Legacy Lda

Learn more Video

Whispeak: I speak therefore I am. simple, fast and secure authentication by voice.
Presented by
Florent Van Calster - Whispeak

Learn more Video

The objective of FGWRS is to participate in the preservation of drinking water resources to generate them ...
Presented by
Pierre MAGNES - FGWRS

Learn more Video

Presented by
Kizil Bora - Ezako

Learn more Video

Optimization and regulation of energy flows and fluids in industry for development ...
Presented by
St phane Chauvin - R2C system

Learn more Video

Managers, training your teams shouldn't be a problem!
Presented by
J r me Vobmann - Zola learning SAS

Learn more Video

Predict-Adapt is a complete predictive maintenance solution for electric rotating machines ...
Presented by
Matthieu Peterschmitt - Eco-Adapt

Learn more Video

Positioned demos

Edge and AI computing software for today? S data hungry world.
Presented by
Pablo Ghiglino - Klepsydra Technologies GmbH, Switzerland

Learn more

SKREENEO designs and markets interactive kiosks and other innovative products allowing ...
Presented by
Christian Pineau - Skreeneo

Learn more Video

DIGITALIZATION OF VISUAL MANAGEMENT
Presented by
Yannick BRUDIEUX - TAMAPLACE

Learn more

Universal traceability source of ROI for the construction industry
Presented by
Rolland MELET - 360SmartConnect

Learn more

Eco-responsible coral biotechnologies for well-being and health
Presented by
Rachid Benchaouir - CORALIOTECH

Learn more Video

Do you have a renovation or construction project for your work environment? Let's find out ...
Presented by
Lorenzo Bongiovanni - HYGI PANEL

Learn more

In terms of training, it was studied that only 10% of the information from a traditional course ...
Presented by
Benjamin ATLANI - WiXar by WideWebVR

Learn more